Project Management Team

Paul Sweat

Superintendent of Schools

Garrick Peterson

Director of Academics

Eric Campbell

Director of Teaching & Learning/Equity & Diversity

Shawn Kelly

Director of HR/Operations

Jason Watt

Director of CTE/Student Services

Kirsta Albert

Director of Communications/Wasatch Education Foundation

Stacey Moore

Administrative Assistant

Board Members On This Project

Kim Dickerson

County East District

Tyler Bluth

Midway South District

Marianne B Allen

County South District

Media Inquires

Lindsey Ferrari

Communications Consultant

Stay up to date: sign up to receive more information.